Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Sanford Extention
Mon Dec 11 @06:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Dec 14 @07:00am -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Dec 21 @07:00pm -
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Mon Dec 25
Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 01
January Bible Study
Sun Jan 07
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @07:00pm -
Student Missions Weekend Wordsong
Fri Jan 19
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sun Jan 21
Samford Extention
Mon Jan 22 @06:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Baptist Campus Ministries

 

 Sponsored by

Coffee Baptist Association

and local churches

Baptist Campus Ministries
Meets in the Fine Arts Building
Room F-110 
Every Monday
12:00 Noon
at Enterprise/Ozark Community College
in Enterprise
High School students are invited to attend.
 
 banner8
Faculty Sponsors: 
Jennifer Moore
Melissa Turner
President:
 Caleb Newsome
Assistant Director:
 Dr. Denice Tipton
 
Pictured:  Group at EOCC
Director: Bryan Barrineau
Contact Bryan at This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it

 Fellowship

              Inspiration

 Involvement                                 Snacks

 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries