Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Sanford Extention
Mon Dec 11 @06:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Dec 14 @07:00am -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Dec 21 @07:00pm -
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Mon Dec 25
Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 01
January Bible Study
Sun Jan 07
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @07:00pm -
Student Missions Weekend Wordsong
Fri Jan 19
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sun Jan 21
Samford Extention
Mon Jan 22 @06:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

ralogoThe Royal Ambassador program is an important and integral part of the Coffee County Baptist Association. While young boys participate in camping, knot tying, campfires, archery, and many more activities we are able to share God's love and great commision with them. "Now then we are ambassadors for Christ" (2 Cor. 5:20, KJV) Paul tells us that we are to be ambassadors for christ. Join with us as we strive to raise young men by God's standards.

For more information about the RA program or to find an RA group near you contact the Coffee County Baptist Association at (334) 894-6411.

As a Royal Ambassador I will do my best: to become a well informed responsible follower of Christ; to have a Christ like concern for all people; to learn how the message of Christ is carried around the world; to work with others in sharing Christ; and to keep myself clean and healthy in mind and body.





Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries