Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Sanford Extention
Mon Dec 11 @06:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Dec 14 @07:00am -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Dec 21 @07:00pm -
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Mon Dec 25
Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 01
January Bible Study
Sun Jan 07
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @07:00pm -
Student Missions Weekend Wordsong
Fri Jan 19
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sun Jan 21
Samford Extention
Mon Jan 22 @06:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Scholarships
Scholarships
Two Scholarships are available. 
Some general information about the scholarships follows:

 

1.  A.L. Strozier Scholarship of Coffee County
   
(Look below for link to Application)


2.  The Baptist Foundation of Alabama Scholarship


Qualifications
Albert L Strozier
Scholarship of Coffee County
 1. Applicant must be a resident of Coffee County.
 2. Applicant is to be a member in good standing of a Southern Baptist church in Coffee County.
3. Applicant is to be committed to preparation for a church-related vocation.
    (preaching, missionary, music, youth ministries, etc.)
4. Applicant is to enroll in a Baptist-owned educational institution identified with the Alabama Baptist State Convention. (Judson, University of Mobile, Samford University)
5. Applicant preparing for a nursing career, who is not committed to church-related vocations, may apply.
6. Application must be returned by April 30.
 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries