Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Sanford Extention
Mon Dec 11 @06:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Dec 14 @07:00am -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Dec 21 @07:00pm -
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Mon Dec 25
Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 01
January Bible Study
Sun Jan 07
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @07:00pm -
Student Missions Weekend Wordsong
Fri Jan 19
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sun Jan 21
Samford Extention
Mon Jan 22 @06:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Senior Adults
Senior Adults

Senior Adults in Coffee Baptist Association have a Luncheon every quarter. Please

 check the calendar of events on the web for the dates of these luncheons. For more

information, call our office at 894-6411.

 

 

Senior Adult trips are going on throughout the year. Call our office at 894-6411 

 to get information about the trips. 

 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries