Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Jun 21 @07:00pm -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Jun 28 @10:00am -
Independence Day- Office Closed
Wed Jul 04
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 05 @08:00am -
Children's Camp at Vineyard
Mon Jul 09 @09:00am - 04:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jul 10 @07:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Jul 12 @07:00am -
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jul 24 @11:00am -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Aug 02 @03:00pm -
Widow's Ministry Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @06:30pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Senior Adults
Senior Adults

Senior Adults in Coffee Baptist Association have a Luncheon every quarter. Please

 check the calendar of events on the web for the dates of these luncheons. For more

information, call our office at 894-6411.

 

 

Senior Adult trips are going on throughout the year. Call our office at 894-6411 

 to get information about the trips. 

 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries