Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Sanford Extention
Mon Dec 11 @06:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Dec 14 @07:00am -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Dec 21 @07:00pm -
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Mon Dec 25
Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 01
January Bible Study
Sun Jan 07
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @07:00pm -
Student Missions Weekend Wordsong
Fri Jan 19
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sun Jan 21
Samford Extention
Mon Jan 22 @06:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Summer Camp
CCBA Youth Summer Camp

Summer Camp

 
CCBA Children's Summer Camp

Summer Camp for Children Grades 1-6


July 18 - 20, 2016


Cost: $110

 

There will be lots of activities in which the campers can be involved, such as swimming, canoeing, paddle boating, organized games, relays, team emphasis course, and more. Those who attend will get to experience a fun-filled camp and also receive Christ-centered, Biblical teaching.

 

For more and to download the sign-up forms for summer camp, please click here.

 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries