Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Sanford Extention
Mon Dec 11 @06:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Dec 14 @07:00am -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Dec 21 @07:00pm -
MERRY CHRISTMAS!
Mon Dec 25
Happy New Year!
Mon Jan 01
January Bible Study
Sun Jan 07
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jan 09 @07:00pm -
Student Missions Weekend Wordsong
Fri Jan 19
Sanctity of Human Life Sunday
Sun Jan 21
Samford Extention
Mon Jan 22 @06:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Vacation Bible School
Vacation Bible School Dates for our churches.

 

  

 

 

 

WE have several churches in our association that have NOT reported their VBS numbers to us. 

Please let us hear from you. If you do not want to post the report, just call 894-6411 and give Kaye your numbers.

 

Thanks

 

 

  

 

 

 

 

 

                             

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries