Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Jun 21 @07:00pm -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Jun 28 @10:00am -
Independence Day- Office Closed
Wed Jul 04
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 05 @08:00am -
Children's Camp at Vineyard
Mon Jul 09 @09:00am - 04:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jul 10 @07:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Jul 12 @07:00am -
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jul 24 @11:00am -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Aug 02 @03:00pm -
Widow's Ministry Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @06:30pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Women's Missionary Union
WMU Purpose Statement:

WMU's main purpose is to educate and involve adults, youth, children, and preschoolers in the cause of Christian missions.  Although originally geared towards women, girls, and preschoolers, both genders are active participants in WMU Organizations and ministries today.



Watchword:

"Love the Lord your God with all your heart, soul, and

mind.  this is the first and greatest commandment.

And the second is like it:  Love your neighbor."

Matthew 22:37-39 (NIV adapted).



Focuses for the Year:

WMU will challenge individuals to live out the

unconditional love of Christ by loving God with heart,

soul, and mind.


WMU will challenge individuals to engage others in

authentic relationships that will lead to a deeper level

of involvement in missions, ministry, witness, giving,

and prayer.


WMU will challenge individuals to build bridges for the

cause of Christ through a study of Scripture that will

lead to a deeper level of commitment to missions

involvement.

 


Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries