Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jan 22 @11:00am -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu Jan 24 @10:00am -
Deacon Training
Fri Jan 25 @06:30pm - 08:00pm
Widow's Ministry Meeting
Mon Feb 04 @06:30pm -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Feb 07 @08:00am -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Feb 07 @03:00pm -
InterBaptist Luncheon
Wed Feb 13 @12:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Feb 14 @07:00pm -
VBS State Clinic at Hillcrest
Tue Feb 19 @08:30am - 12:00pm
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Feb 21 @07:00pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search

Daily View

Thursday, January 10 2019
  Preceeding Day Thursday, January 10 2019 Following Day

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries