Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Minister's Meeting
Thu Aug 24 @10:00am -
School Prayer Walk
Sun Aug 27 @04:00pm -
Sunday School / Discipleship Training
Tue Aug 29 @07:00pm - 08:30pm
Labor Day
Mon Sep 04 @08:00am -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Sep 07 @08:00am -
Single Adult Day
Sun Sep 10 @08:00am -
Week of Prayer for State Missions & Myers-Mallory State Missions Offering
Sun Sep 10 @08:00am -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Sep 12 @07:00pm -
Anti-Gambling Sunday
Sun Sep 17 @08:00am -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Sep 28 @10:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
SE. AL Adventure Camp
From Thursday, July 06 2017
To Saturday, July 08 2017
Location : The Vineyard - 245 Co. Rd. 131, Ariton, AL 36111
Contact : Steve Tipton 762-2256
For boys grades 1-6 Go to www.alsbom.org/RA for more information and to register for the camp.

Back

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries