Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Jun 21 @07:00pm -
Minister's Meeting
Thu Jun 28 @10:00am -
Independence Day- Office Closed
Wed Jul 04
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 05 @08:00am -
Children's Camp at Vineyard
Mon Jul 09 @09:00am - 04:30pm
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jul 10 @07:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Jul 12 @07:00am -
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jul 24 @11:00am -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Aug 02 @03:00pm -
Widow's Ministry Meeting
Mon Aug 06 @06:30pm -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Sanford Extention
Monday, December 11 2017, 6:00pm
Location : CCBA Center
Contact : CCBA Center 894-6411

Back

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries