Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Martin Luther King Day - Office Closed
Mon Jan 21
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jan 22 @11:00am -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu Jan 24 @10:00am -
Deacon Training
Fri Jan 25 @06:30pm - 08:00pm
Widow's Ministry Meeting
Mon Feb 04 @06:30pm -
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Feb 07 @08:00am -
Vineyard Meeting
Thu Feb 07 @03:00pm -
InterBaptist Luncheon
Wed Feb 13 @12:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Thu Feb 14 @07:00pm -
VBS State Clinic at Hillcrest
Tue Feb 19 @08:30am - 12:00pm

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Old School Men's Ministry
Thursday, February 21 2019, 7:00pm
Location : Andalusia

Back

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries