Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

Mission Trip to Mobile, AL
Wed Jun 26
Ministers' Meeting
Thu Jun 27 @10:00am -
Independence Day - Office Closed
Thu Jul 04
Vineyard Work Day
Thu Jul 04 @08:00am -
Children's Incredicamp
Mon Jul 08
Men's Ministry Training
Tue Jul 09 @07:00pm -
Executive Committee Meeting
Tue Jul 09 @07:00pm -
Men's Ministry Training
Fri Jul 12 @07:00pm -
Old School Men's Ministry
Thu Jul 18 @07:00pm -
Senior Adult Luncheon
Tue Jul 23 @11:00am -

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

Calendar of Events Print help
Flat View
See by year
Monthly View
See by month
Weekly View
See by week
Daily View
See Today
Categories
See by categories
Search
Search
Boys Campout at the Vineyard
From Friday, April 26 2019
To Saturday, April 27 2019

Back

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries