Frontpage Slideshow (version 2.0.0) - Copyright © 2006-2008 by JoomlaWorks

Upcoming Events

RA Racers
Sat Feb 22 @08:30AM -
Ministers' Meeting
Thu Feb 27 @10:00AM -
CCBA Men's Retreat
Fri Feb 28
On Missions Celebration
Sat Mar 07
Men's Ministry Training
Tue Mar 10 @07:00PM -
Heroes Banquet
Tue Mar 17 @06:30PM -
Scholarship Deadline
Wed Mar 18
Marriage Enrichment Retreat at Vineyard
Fri Mar 20
CCBA Bible Drill
Thu Mar 26
VBS Training
Tue Apr 21 @06:30PM - 08:00PM

E-Newsletter

Name:

Email:

New Home Baptist Church

Clifford Quincey

Contact

Church Events

No events

Login




Designed & Hosted by Awakening Design Ministries